Contact US

At PlugIt Finland we are fully driven by a commitment to advancing EV charging technology, high-standard customer service and an environmentally better future. We want to offer our customers the opportunity to become familiar with electric transport and the latest technologies around them. Please contact us with your questions!



Visit us

Keskuojankatu 13
​33900 Tampere

Antinkatu 5
28100 Pori


Shipping address

Keskuojankatu 13
​33900 Tampere


Invoicing

Contact:
Kirsi Ruohonen
kirsi.ruohonen@plugit.fi
+ 358 44 752 6911


PlugIt Finland's electric transport experts are ready and willing to assist you in all matters concerning EV charging.

1. Request an offer for EV charging devices, charging system or any of our other services.

2. Ask about our charging devices or our other products.

3. Send us feedback or contact us if you have any queries

Write your message in the field below and click "Send"


We will contact you as soon as we can. A contact request is not binding.


Sales & Marketing

Topi Aaltonen
Director of Sales and Marketing
+35846 810 1684
topi.aaltonen@plugit.fi

Esko Paalasmaa
Senior Advisor
+35840 510 7003
​esko.paalasmaa@plugit.fi

Harri Nieminen
Sales Manager
+35846 863 0776
harri.nieminen@plugit.fi

Timo Oikarinen
Sales Manager
+35846 149 7905
timo.oikarinen@plugit.fi

Otto Kahra
Key Account Manager
+35840 512 7363
otto.kahra@plugit.fi

Zahed Shakil
Marketing & Sales
+358 50 4776449
zahed.shakil@plugit.fi


Customer Service

Marianna Piippola
Customer Service Manager
+35840 512 7575
​marianna.piippola@plugit.fi


Management

Tommi Saarela
Chief Executive Officer
+35840 505 8940
tommi.saarela@plugit.fi


Latest news

...